dotcomwebdesign.com
Powered By CMSimple.dk Design By Dotcomwebdesign.com Powered By CMSimple.dk
 
 

This site is best viewed at a resolution of 1024 x 768
using a 'W3C' compliant browser.
 
Home Page > Calendar

Calendar

Below is the the calendar for 2015. Some of these dates are subject to change, so please keep an eye out in your newsletters and regularly check this calendar for any alterations to ensure you have the correct dates in your diaries.

2015  
Mon 9 February Term 1 Commences
Thur 12 April Term 1 Ends
   
Mon 13 - Fri 17 April Coaching Week for NZAMD Exams
   
Mon 20 April Term 2 Commences
Sat 2 & Sun 3 May Mock Exams for NZAMD Students
Mon 1 June Queens Birthday - No Classes
Sun 14 June NZAMD Dance Display - Fundraiser
Fri 3 July Term 2 Ends
   
Mon 13 - Sat 18 July Coaching Week for RAD Exams
   
Mon 20 July Term 3 Commences
Sat 25 & Sun 26 July Mock Exams for RAD Students
Sun 23 August RAD Dance Display - Fundraiser
Fri 25 September Term 3 Ends
   
Mon 12 October Term 4 Commences
Mon 26 October Labour Weekend - No Classes 
Dates To Be Confirmed  Show Rehearsals - Town Hall
Dates To Be Confirmed  Show - Curtain up 7.00pm
Dates To Be Confirmed  Show - Curtain up 2.00pm
Dates To Be Confirmed Show & Prizegiving -              Curtain up 7.00pm

 

 

 
   

Sitemap Print Version